Keminmaan Yrittäjät ry.

Historiikki

Hallitus 2016

Puheenjohtaja Ilpo Varonen

kone.varonen@pp.inet.fi

 

Sihteeri Marko Vapa

marko@dropper.fi

 

Rahastonhoitaja Auli Tasala

auli.tasala@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet

Suvi Mäkinen

elainkauppa@taikalintu.net

 

Jakovlev Jouni

lapinlaude@lapinlaude.fi

 

Jauho Antti

antti.jauho@lautari.fi

 

Rainto Jukka

jukka.rainto@rainto.fi

 

Tiia Nikupeteri

tiia.nikupeteri@keminmaankukka.inet.fi

 

 

Merja Luomaranta

merja.luomaranta@lahitapiola.fi

 

 

Ilkka Marttala

ilkka.marttala@pp.inet.fi

 

 

Antero Rautio

antero.rautio@pp.inet.fi