Luottamushenkilöiden yhteystietoja 2017 - 2021

 

Nimi

Osoite

Sähköposti

Puhelinnumero

Aaltonen Esko

Kankaanlaita 1, 94500 Lautiosaari

esko.erkki.aaltonen@gmail.com

050 597 5184

Aho Ari

Rantatie 8, 94400 Keminmaa

ari.aho@pp2.inet.fi
ari.aho@keminmaa.fi

040 596 5045
040 717 5207 t

Alasuutari Johanna

-    

Alatalo Teemu

Tervolantie 2015, 95370 Itäkoski

teemu.alatalo@keminmaa.fi

040 501 2522

Anttila Liisa

Poikkitie 7, 94500 Lautiosaari

lisbetti.anttila@gmail.com

040 524 6067

Appelgrén Marjo

Konnanmarjanpolku 4, 94400 Keminmaa

marjo.appelgren@keminmaa.fi

040 764 4445

Arponen Raimo

Rovaniementie 1045, 95310 Liedakkala

raimo.arponen@keminmaa.fi

050 307 2510

Berg Roland

     

Dunder Jouko

-    

Eilittä Tuula

Lassintie 9, 95370 Itäkoski

tuula.eilitta@keminmaa.fi

0400 909 558

Glader Jukka

Metsätie 32 B 10, 94400 Keminmaa

jukka.glader@hotmail.fi

040 544 2771

Hakala Arto

Linnuntie 9, 94500 Lautiosaari

arto.hakala79@gmail.com

044 599 0111

Halttu Helena

Hevosponttuuntie 5, 94450 Keminmaa

helena.halttu@keminmaa.fi

040 742 9027

Hast Jouni

     

Heinonen Pekka

Tervolantie 363, 94500 Lautiosaari

pekka56heinonen@gmail.com
pekka.heinonen@metsakeskus.fi

0400 395 473

Heusala Juhani

     

Hietala Helvi

     

Hietala Janne

Hoijakka 23, 94450 Keminmaa

janne.hietala@keminmaa.fi

040 712 3209

Hihnala Janne

     

Hiltunen Juhani

Potkusaarentie 5, 94400 Keminmaa

juhani.hiltunen@keminmaa.fi

040 556 5326

Hipsi-Tuokkola Eveliina

Metsätähdentie 6, 94450 Keminmaa

eveliina.hipsi-tuokkola@keminmaa.fi

044 564 6191

Holappa Teija

Järventaustantie 30 C 20, 94400 Keminmaa

teija.saukonoja@gmail.com

040 506 7980
016 254 226 t

Häkkinen Tauno

Haminasaarentie 19, 94400 Keminmaa

tauno.hakkinen@pp.inet.fi

0400 293 118

Inkeroinen Helena

-

   

Joutsenvaara Vesa

Tervolantie 967, 94500 Lautiosaari

vesa.joutsenvaara@luukku.com

0400 872 871

Jääskö Hilkka

     

Kaakko Marja

Vonkamiehentie 5, 94450 Keminmaa

marja.kaakko@keminmaa.fi

044 545 8793

Kallio Timo

Viheriäläntie 92, 94500 Lautiosaari

 

044 599 4459

Kemi Sirpa

Väylätie 18 G 2, 94400 Keminmaa

sirpa.irene.kemi@gmail.com

045 217 7406

Kerimaa Jukka-Pekka

Aatuntie 3 As. 3, 94500 Lautiosaari

j-p.kerimaa@luukku.com

0400 588 137

Keskimaula Tapio

Tervolantie 987 A, 94500 Lautiosaari

tapio.keskimaula@gmail.com

0400 292 386

Keskimaula Terttu

Väylätie 5-7 G 4, 94400 Keminmaa

-

040 768 1083

Keskitalo Annika

-

annika.keskitalo@keminmaa.fi

-

Kesälahti Lasse

     

Koppinen Eija

-

   

Koskela Rauli

Kehätie 28 B 95370 Itäkoski

rauli.koskela@keminmaa.fi

040 541 8164
020 463 4370

Kuha Aila

Hanninkuja 5, 94500 Lautiosaari

aila.kuha@keminmaa.fi

050 541 2284

Kylmäniemi Eija

Metsätie 33, 94400 Keminmaa

ekylmani@gmail.com

040 763 5361

Könönen Tuomo

     

Lammi Eero

Rantatie 13, 94400 Keminmaa

lammi.eero@gmail.com

050 412 1121

Lampela Mikko

Keminsuuntie 263, 94400 Keminmaa

mikko.lampela@keminmaa.fi

0400 893 529
040 352 4871 t

Lehtoväre Minna

Hoijakka 27, 94450 Keminmaa

minna.lehtovare@keminmaa.fi

040 547 0478
040 729 6993 t

Lepojärvi Tommi

-

tommi.lepojarvi@keminmaa.fi

0400 246 200

Liimatta Kalevi

Suntiontie 27, 94400 Keminmaa

kaleviliimatta@gmail.com

0400 138 037

Liuttu Hanna-Riikka

-    

Lohiniva Elisa

Juurakkoputaantie 2 B 5, 94450 Keminmaa

elisa.lohiniva@gmail.com

044 028 1071

Lääkkö Eeva

Kunnantie 2 B 5, 94400 Keminmaa

eeva.laakko@keminmaa.fi

0400 777 887

Maijala Ulpu

Poolapolku 2, 94450 Keminmaa

ulpu.maijala@gmail.com

040 183 5389

Maunu Johanna

Puomipolku 10, 94450 Keminmaa

johamaunu@gmail.com

040 537 6556

Mikkola Jukka-Pekka

Kivalontie 767, 94500 Lautiosaari

jukka-pekka.mikkola@keminmaa.fi

0400 927 424

Mäkiniemi Johanna

Mäkiniementie 26, 94400 Keminmaa

johanna.makiniemi1@gmail.com

040 721 7028
050 310 9315 t

Mällinen Ville

-

   

Määttä Annikki

Ruonanrinki 4, 94450 Keminmaa

kotipalvelu.annikki@gmail.com

0400 898 951

Nieminen Eija

Kangastie 6, 94400 Keminmaa

eija.nieminen@keminmaa.fi

050 350 4275

Nikurautio Jukka

Karkujärventie 19, 95370 Itäkoski

jukka.nikurautio@pp.inet.fi

0400 879 134
040 483 5464

Nurmela Teija

Kanervatie 1 B 5, 94400 Keminmaa

teija.nurmela@edu.keminmaa.fi

040 575 6598

Ollitervo Sari

-    

Orava Lasse

Vajokkaantie 14, 94500 Lautiosaari

lasse.orava@pp.inet.fi

040 520 8415

Papunen Sanna

-    

Pauna Anna

-    

Pauna Mervi

Vainiontie 3, 95310 Liedakkala 

mervi.pauna@keminmaa.fi

 

Penttinen Elina

Rovaniementie 1801, 95370 Itäkoski

penttinen.elina1@gmail.com

050 326 6841

Perttula Katja

     

Puotiniemi Erkki

Korpitie 3, 94400 Keminmaa

erkkipuotiniemi64@gmail.com

040 557 9839

Pussinen Markku

-

   

Rainto Jukka

-

jukka.rainto@keminmaa.fi

0400 696 035

Rainto Urpo

Laurilantie 15, 94400 Keminmaa

urpo.rainto@pp.inet.fi

040 588 7469

Rautio Soili

Rovaniementie 856 B, 95310 Liedakkala

soili.rautio@keminmaa.fi

045 610 8329

Riikonen Tapio

     

Rimpisalo Risto

Valmarintie 12, 94450 Keminmaa

risto.rimpisalo@keminmaa.fi

045 234 2087

Roivainen Hannu

Linnuntie 20, 94500 Lautiosaari

hannu.roivainen@keminmaa.fi

040 506 4741

Ronkainen Mervi

Kivalontie 1403, 94500 Lautiosaari

mervi.ronkainen@gmail.com

0400 657 467

Ruonavaara Maija-Liisa

Vaarantie 36, 95365 Maula

maija-liisa.ruonavaara@keminmaa.fi

040 753 1407

Ruotsalainen Pirkka

-

   

Saariniemi Jarmo

Rovaniementie 423 B, 94400 Keminmaa

jarmo.saariniemi@keminmaa.fi

0400 337 169

Salmi Jouni

Piipontie 2-4 B 7, 94500 Lautiosaari

jounisalmi@windowslive.com

045 327 9160

Savikuja Jyrki

-

jyrki.savikuja@keminmaa.fi

040 511 0557

Savikuja Sinikka

Säterintie 20, 94450 Keminmaa

sinikka.savikuja@pp.inet.fi

040 563 3682
040 182 7853 t.

Sunnari Veli-Matti

Paakkolantie 2369, 95590 Tornio

veli-matti.sunnari@keminmaa.fi

0400 880 487

Tamminen Ilkka

     

Tasala Auli

Tasalantie 12, 94500 Lautiosaari

auli.tasala@keminmaa.fi

040 547 8026

Tikkala Hannu

Puomipolku 13, 94450 Keminmaa

hannu.tikkala@keminmaa.fi

040 834 4953
016 258 104 t

Tuomaala Eila

Kaltionojantie 17, 94500 Lautiosaari

eilatuomaala@hotmail.fi

040 725 8029

Uusitalo Sirpa

Rovaniementie 736, 95310 Liedakkala

sirpa.uusitalo@keminmaa.fi

040 573 9223

Uusitalo Teemu

     

Valikainen Mika

Kanervatie 3 B 6, 94400 Keminmaa

mika.valikainen@keminmaa.fi

040 558 6166
016 455 502 t

Vallo Jarmo

Potkusaarentie 8, 94400 Keminmaa

jarmo.vallo@gmail.com

0400 695 111

Valta Antti

Kammelinpolku 2, 94500 Lautiosaari

antti.valta@keminmaa.fi

045 650 0114

Vanhamaa Tarja

 

tarja.vanhamaa@gmail.com

 

Vanhatalo Esa

Rovaniementie 2263, 95370 Itäkoski

esa.vanhatalo@keminmaa.fi

0400 338 818

Varonen Ilpo

-

   

Verronen Anna-Katriina

-

   

Viitala Jukka

Rovaniementie 651, 95310 Liedakkala

jukka.viitala@hotmail.fi

0400 880 358

Vuorinen Jarno

Mesimarjatie 3, 94450 Keminmaa

jarno.vuorinen@pp1.inet.fi

044 261 2018

Vuorinen Marko

Uittajantie 1, 94450 Keminmaa

markot.vuorinen@gmail.com

044 260 8919

Väisänen Liisa

Väylätie 9 D 30, 94400 Keminmaa

hautauspalvelu@hautauspalveluvaisanen.fi

044 516 1615

Ylipelto Pauli

Kaupinerkintie 12, 95310 Liedakkala

pauli.ylipelto@pp.inet.fi

040 191 3009

Yli-Öyrä Ilkka

     

Yli-Öyrä Pertti

Keksitie 10, 94450 Keminmaa

perttiyli@icloud.com

0400 843 294