Luottamushenkilöiden yhteystietoja 2017 - 2021

 

Nimi

Osoite

Sähköposti

Puhelinnumero

Alasuutari Johanna

     

Alatalo Teemu

     

Appelgrén Marjo

     

Arponen Raimo

Rovaniementie 1045, 95310 Liedakkala

raimo.arponen@keminmaa.fi

050 307 2510

Berg Roland

     

Eilittä Tuula

     

Hakala Arto

     

Halttu Helena

Hevosponttuuntie 5, 94450 Keminmaa

helena.halttu@pp.inet.fi

helena.halttu@keminmaa.fi

040 742 9027

Hast Jouni

     

Hietala Janne

Hoijakka 23, 94450 Keminmaa

janne.hietala@pp1.inet.fi

040 712 3209

Hiltunen Juhani

Potkusaarentie 5, 94400 Keminmaa

juhanihiltunen2@gmail.com

040 556 5326

Hipsi-Tuokkola Eveliina

     

Häkkinen Tauno

     

Joutsenvaara Vesa

Tervolantie 967, 94500 Lautiosaari

vesa.joutsenvaara@luukku.com

0400 872 871

Jääskö Hilkka

     

Kaakko Marja

Vonkamiehentie 5, 94450 Keminmaa

marja.kaakko@keminmaa.fi

044 545 8793

Kemi Sirpa

     

Kerimaa Jukka-Pekka

Aatuntie 3 As. 3, 94500 Lautiosaari

j-p.kerimaa@luukku.com

0400 588 137

Keskitalo-Hildén Annika

     

Kesälahti Lasse

     

Koppinen Eija

-

   

Koskela Rauli

Kehätie 28 B 95370 Itäkoski

rauli.koskela@keminmaa.fi
rauli.koskela@gmail.com

040 541 8164
020 463 4370

Kuha Aila

     

Kylmäniemi Eija

     

Lampela Mikko

     

Lehtoväre Minna

Hoijakka 27, 94450 Keminmaa

minna.lehtovare@keminmaa.fi

040 547 0478
040 729 6993 t

Lepojärvi Tommi

     

Liimatta Kalevi

     

Lääkkö Eeva

Kunnantie 2 B 5, 94400 Keminmaa

eeva.laakko@gmail.com

0400 777 887

Maijala Ulpu

Poolapolku 2, 94450 Keminmaa

ulpu.maijala@gmail.com

040 183 5389

Mikkola Jukka-Pekka

     

Määttä Annikki

Ruonanrinki 4, 94450 Keminmaa

kotipalvelu.annikki@gmail.com

0400 898 951

Orava Lasse

Vajokkaantie 14, 94500 Lautiosaari

lasse.orava@pp.inet.fi

040 520 8415

Pauna Anna

     

Pauna Mervi

     

Penttinen Elina

Rovaniementie 1801, 95370 Itäkoski

penttinen.elina1@gmail.com

050 326 6841

Perttula Katja

     

Puotiniemi Erkki

Korpitie 3, 94400 Keminmaa

erkkipuotiniemi64@gmail.com

040 557 9839

Rainto Jukka

     

Rautio Soili

Rovaniementie 856 B, 95310 Liedakkala

soili.anita.rautio@gmail.com
soili.rautio@keminmaa.fi

045 610 8329

Rimpisalo Risto

Valmarintie 12, 94450 Keminmaa

risto.rimpisalo@gmail.com

045 234 2087

Roivainen Hannu

Linnuntie 20, 94500 Lautiosaari

hannu.roivainen@keminmaa.fi

040 506 4741

Ruonavaara Maija-Liisa

Vaarantie 36, 95365 Maula

maijaliisa.ruonavaara@pp.inet.fi

040 753 1407

Ruotsalainen Pirkka

-

   

Saariniemi Jarmo

     

Salmi Jouni

     

Savikuja Jyrki

 

jyrki.savikuja@pp.inet.fi
jyrki.savikuja@keminmaa.fi

040 511 0557

Sunnari Veli-Matti

Paakkolantie 2369, 95590 Tornio

veli-matti.sunnari@suomi24.fi

0400 880 487

Tamminen Ilkka

     

Tasala Auli

     

Tikkala Hannu

Puomipolku 13, 94450 Keminmaa

hannu.tikkala@gmail.com
hannu.tikkala@keminmaa.fi

040 834 4953
016 258 104 t

Tuomaala Eila

Kaltionojantie 17, 94500 Lautiosaari

eilatuomaala@hotmail.fi

040 725 8029

Uusitalo Sirpa

     

Uusitalo Teemu

     

Valikainen Mika

     

Valta Antti

     

Vanhamaa Tarja

     

Vanhatalo Esa

     

Varonen Ilpo

     

Viitala Jukka

Rovaniementie 651, 95310 Liedakkala

jukka.viitala@hotmail.fi

0400 880 358

Vuorinen Jarno

     

Vuorinen Marko

Uittajantie 1, 94450 Keminmaa

markot.vuorinen@gmail.com

044 260 8919

Väisänen Liisa

Väylätie 9 D 30, 94400 Keminmaa

hautauspalvelu@hautauspalveluvaisanen.fi

044 516 1615

Yli-Öyrä Ilkka