Luottamushenkilöiden yhteystietoja

päivitetty 30.3.2017

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

 
Nimi Puhelin

Aaltonen Esko

Kankaanlaita 1, 94500 Lautiosaari

esko.erkki.aaltonen@gmail.com

050-597 5184

Aaltonen Paula

Kankaanlaita 1, 94500 Lautiosaari

heulap@suomi24.fi

041-506 1106                                             

Aapajärvi Reijo

 

Ahola Juha
-

 

Alajas Timo

Viitakoskentie 113, 95315 Törmä

044-990 9742 

Alakuijala Annikki

 

Alakärppä Sakari

 

Alatalo Erkki

 

Alatalo Teemu

Tervolantie 2015, 95370 Itäkoski

teemu.alatalo@keminmaa.fi

040-637 7350

Anttila Liisa

Poikkitie 7, 94500 Lautiosaari

liisa.anttila@keminmaa.fi

040-524 6067

Appelgrén Marjo

 

Arponen Raimo

Rovaniementie 1045, 95310 Liedakkala

raimo.arponen@keminmaa.fi, raimo.arponen@caverion.com

040-766 8807 k
050-307 2510 t

Berg Roland

Vastuutie 3 A 5, 94450 Keminmaa

rolandrolle.berg@gmail.com

045-118 9009

Dunder Jouko

 

Eilittä Tuula

Lassintie 9, 95370 Itäkoski

tuulaeilitta@gmail.com

0400-909 558

Glader Jukka

Metsätie 32 B 10, 94400 Keminmaa

jukka.glader@hotmail.fi

040-544 2771

Hakala Arto

Linnuntie 9, 94500 Lautiosaari

arto.hakala@keminmaa.fi

044-599 0111  

Hakala Marja
Linnuntie 9, 94500 Lautiosaari
marja.hakala@edukemi.fi

040 586 7139

Halttu Helena

Hevosponttuuntie 5, 94450 Keminmaa

helena.halttu@tojoauto.fi, helena.halttu@pp.inet.fi 

040-742 9027

Hast Jouni

Jarkkoniityntie 16, 94500 Lautiosaari

jouni.hast@pp.inet.fi

040-523 4799

Heikkinen Vesa
-

 

Heinonen Pekka

Tervolantie 363, 94500 Lautiosaari

pekka.heinonen@metsakeskus.fi

0400-395 473

Heusala Juhani

 

Hietala Helvi

Kangastie 2, 94400 Keminmaa

helvi.hietala@keminmaa.fi, helvi.hietala@pp.inet.fi

040-768 8000

Hietala Janne

Hoijakka 23, 94450 Keminmaa
janne.hietala@pp1.inet.fi

 040 712 3209

Hihnala Janne

Hildén Eero

Keminsuuntie 125, 94400 Keminmaa

eero.hilden@pp.inet.fi

0400-730 850 

Hjulberg Aila-Kaija

Rovaniementie 1834, 95370 Itäkoski

aila-kaija.hjulberg@lappia.fi

040-775 1438

Hohtari Anu-Helena
Uittajantie 1, 94450 Keminmaa

anuhelena.hohtari@gmail.com

0400-883 570 

Honkala Rauni

 

Huru Risto

 

Häkkinen Tauno

Haminasaarentie 19, 94400 Keminmaa

tauno.hakkinen13@gmail.com

0400-293 118

Inkeroinen Helena

-
 

Joutsenvaara Vesa

Tervolantie 967, 94500 Lautiosaari

vesa.joutsenvaara@luukku.com

0400-872 871 

Jylänki Jorma

Lossitie 8, 94500 Lautiosaari

jorma.jylanki@pp.inet.fi

0400-702 566 

Jänis-Koivuniemi Aulikki

Kivalontie 207, 94500 Lautiosaari

aulikki.janis-koivuniemi@pp.inet.fi

0400-509 065 

Jänkälä Noora

 

Jääskö Hilkka

Kivalontie 208 A, 94500 Lautiosaari

hilkka.jaasko@gmail.com

050-364 3651

Jääskö Irja-Liisa
Suntiontie 17, 94400 Keminmaa

jaaskoirjaliisa@gmail.com

 

Jääskö Marja

Korkiamaantie 14, 95315 Törmä

040-517 8489

Kaakko Marja

Vonkamiehentie 5, 94450 Keminmaa

marja.kaakko@netti.fi, marja.kaakko@keminmaa.fi 

044-545 8793 k
040-673 6761 t

Kaakkuriniemi Sinikka

Rantatie 7, 94400 Keminmaa

sinikka.kaakkuriniemi@pp2.inet.fi

040-760 8596

Kangas Kimmo

Putaankierros 8, 94450 Keminmaa

kimmo.kangas@teca.fi

050-361 2452

Kanto Raimo

 

Karisaari Mirja
-

 

Kerimaa Jukka-Pekka

Aatuntie 3 As. 3, 94500 Lautiosaari

j-p.kerimaa@luukku.com

0400-588 137

Keskimaula Liisa
Tervolantie 987 A, 94500 Lautiosaari
liisakeskimaula@hotmail.com

040 546 7524

Keskimaula Tapio

Tervolantie 987 A, 94500 Lautiosaari

tapio.keskimaula@gmail.com

0400-292 386

Keskimaunu Sanna

Kaasilantie 32, 95370 Itäkoski

sanna.keskimaunu@edu.tokem.fi

040-512 7691

Keskitalo-Hildén Annika

 

Koskela Rauli
Kehätie 28b, 95370 Itäkoski

rauli.koskela@keminmaa.fi, rauli.koskela@storaenso.com 

040-541 8164

Koskinen Silja

 

Kuha Aila

Hanninkuja 5, 94500 Lautiosaari

aila.kuha@keminmaa.fi

050-541 2284

Kuha Risto

 

Kuiri Mikko

 

Kukko Pentti

 

Kähkönen Irma

irma.kahkonen1@luukku.com

 

Laiti-Perttula Helka

Kokonkuja 1 H 5, 94400 Keminmaa

helka.laiti-perttula@pp.inet.fi

040-820 9743

Lammi Eero

 

Lampela Mikko

Keminsuuntie 263, 94400 Keminmaa

mikkoerkki.lampela@gmail.com

0400-893 529

Lampela Ritva

lampelaritva63@gmail.com

 

Lehtoväre Minna

minna.lehtovare@keminmaa.fi

 

Lepojärvi Sakari

 

Lepojärvi Tuula

 

Liimatta Kalevi

Suntiontie 27, 94400 Keminmaa

0400-138 037

Liimatta Vilho

 

Lääkkö Eeva
eeva.laakko@gmail.com

0400-777 887

Malvalehto Veijo

 

Maunu Johanna

Puomipolku 10, 94450 Keminmaa

johanna.maunu@tervola.fi

040-537 6556

Mikkola Jukka-Pekka
Kivalontie 767, 94500 Lautiosaari

jpmmikkola@gmail.com

0400-927 424

Mäkimartti Marja
marja.makimartti@keminmaa.fi

 

Mäkimartti Matti

Sepäntie 13, 94500 Lautiosaari
matti.makimartti@gmail.com 

040-728 7497 

Mäkiniemi Johanna

Mäkiniementie 26, 94400 Keminmaa

johanna.makiniemi@lappia.fi

040-721 7028

Mäkipörhölä Jonna
-

 

Määttä Annikki

Ruonanrinki 4, 94450 Keminmaa

kotipalvelu.annikki@gmail.com

0400-898 951

Nieminen Eija

eija.nieminen@keminmaa.fi

 

Nikupeteri Tiia

Tervolantie 2015, 95370 Itäkoski

tiia.nikupeteri@keminmaankukka.inet.fi

040-572 7168

Nikurautio Jukka
Karkujärventie 19, 95370 Itäkoski
jukka.nikurautio@pp.inet.fi

0400 879 134 k
040 483 5464 t

Nivakoski Ulla

 

Nilsén Olli-Pekka

Jokisuuntie 57 B, 94450 Keminmaa

olli.pekka.nilsen@gmail.com

040-511 7384 k
016-452 864 t

Nurmela Teija

94400 Keminmaa

 

Palolahti Mikko

Kunnantie 4 A 4, 94400 Keminmaa

mikko.palolahti@pp4.inet.fi

040-596 6559

Palonen Margit
-

 

Pauna Anna

-

 

Pelo Kari
-

 

Peltoperä Erkki

Petäjätie 2, 94400 Keminmaa
erkki.peltopera@pp.inet.fi 

 

Pentinsaari Sakari

 

Perttula Katja

Hiirenporras 5, 94400 Keminmaa

katja.perttula@gmail.com

040-572 7097

Pesola Piia
-

 

Pietilä Jarno

 

Pirnes Heikki
Akkunuksentie 20, 94500 Lautiosaari
heikkiolavi.pirnes@gmail.com

040 410 4625

Plym Jouni

 

Prusila Sanna-Mari
Ahvenjuova 1, 94450 Keminmaa

sm.prusila@gmail.com

044-324 2454

Puolamaa Heikki
Kunnantie 6 As. 2, 94400 Keminmaa

0400 972 191 

Puotiniemi Erkki

Korpitie 3, 94400 Keminmaa

erkki.puotiniemi@keminmaa.fi, erkki.puotiniemi@posti.com

040-557 9839

Pussinen Markku

 

Rainto Jukka
jukka.rainto@rainto.fi

0400-696 035

Rainto Urpo

 

Rautio Susanna

Mahlasaarentie 21, 94400 Keminmaa

susanna.rautio@keminmaa.fi

0400-430 728 k
0400-914 691 t

Rautio Soili

soili.rautio@keminmaa.fi 

 

Reinikainen Hannu

 

Rimpisalo Risto

Valmarintie 12, 94450 Keminmaa
risto.rimpisalo@netti.fi

045-234 2087 k
040-513 1873 t

Rimpisalo Timo

Keminsuuntie 234, 94400 Keminmaa

timo.rimpisalo@pp1.inet.fi

0400-690 887 

Roivainen Hannu
Linnuntie 20, 94500 Lautiosaari

hannu.roivainen@keminmaa.fi

040-506 4741

Roivainen Sari

 

Ronkainen Mervi

mervi.ronkainen@gmail.com

 

Ruonavaara Maija-Liisa

Vaarantie 36, 95365 Maula

maijaliisa.ruonavaara@pp.inet.fi

040-753 1407

Rytkönen Irene

Tervolantie 1094 B, 95365 Maula
raatipirtti@gmail.com

044 313 7225

Saarinen Seppo

 

 

Saariniemi Jarmo
Rovaniementie 423 B, 94400 Keminmaa
jarmo.saariniemi@keminmaa.fi, jarmo.saariniemi@lappia.fi

0400-337 169

Saastamoinen Pirkko
-

 

Saglam Marja-Terttu

Mäntytie 7, 94400 Keminmaa

 

Salmi Jouni

jounisalmi@windowslive.com

045-327 9160

Salmi Seppo

 

Saukonoja Teija

Ruonanrinki 2, 94450 Keminmaa

teija.saukonoja@gmail.com

040-506 7980

Savikuja Jyrki
jyrki.savikuja@pp.inet.fi

040-511 0557

Savikuja Sinikka

sinikka.savikuja@pp.inet.fi

040-563 3682 k
040-182 7853 t

Similä Kaisa

Väylätie 9 D 33, 94400 Keminmaa

kaisa.simila@pp.inet.fi

040-561 8647

Sunnari Veli-Matti

Paakkolantie 2369, 95590 Tornio

veli-matti.sunnari@suomi24.fi

0400-880 487

Suopajärvi Pekka

Naavakuja 2, 94400 Keminmaa

pekka.suopajarvi@wippies.com

0400-263 483 

Suopajärvi Unto

 

Tamminen Ilkka
Haminasaarentie 41, 94400 Keminmaa

ilkka.tamminen@tervola.fi

040-556 2987

Tasala Auli
Tasalantie 12, 94500 Lautiosaari

auli.tasala@gmail.com

040-547 8026

Tasala Ulla

Metsätie 34 A 4, 94400 Keminmaa

ulla.tasala@gmail.com

040-704 8985

Tikkala Hannu

Puomipolku 13, 94450 Keminmaa

hannu.tikkala@keminmaa.fi

040-595 9949

Tuomainen Janne

 

Uusitalo Petri

Pysäkkitie 88, 95310 Liedakkala

petri.allan.uusitalo@hotmail.com

 

Uusitalo Sirpa

Rovaniementie 736, 95310 Liedakkala

sirpa.uusitalo@pp1.inet.fi

040-573 9223

Vaara Eila

-

 

Vaaraniemi Lasse

Lehtotie 8, 94450 Keminmaa

lasse.vaaraniemi@pp.inet.fi

0400-293 069

Valli Satu

 

Vallo Jarmo
Potkusaarentie 8, 94400 Keminmaa

jarmo.vallo@gmail.com

0400-695 111

Valta Antti
Kammelinpolku 2, 94500 Lautiosaari

antti.valta@pp.inet.fi

045-650 0114

Vanhamaa Tarja
Kangasmetsäntie 1, 94450 Keminmaa

tarja.vanhamaa@gmail.com

040-712 2347

Vanhatalo Esa

Rovaniementie 2263, 95370 Itäkoski

esajk.vanhatalo@gmail.com

0400-338 818

Vapa Marko

Ponttoonipolku 4, 94450 Keminmaa

marko@dropper.fi

040-538 8132

Varonen Ilpo
Niemi-Niemeläntie 160, 95310 Liedakkala

kone.varonen@pp.inet.fi

0400-692 972

Varonen Leena

leena.varonen@elisanet.fi

040-705 4637 

Viitala Jukka

Rovaniementie 651, 95310 Liedakkala

jukka.viitala@hotmail.fi

0400-880 358

Vuolukka Eija

Rovaniementie 2125, 95370 Itäkoski

eija.vuolukka@pp.inet.fi

 

Vuorinen Jarno

Mesimarjatie 3, 94450 Keminmaa

jarno.vuorinen@pp1.inet.fi

044-261 2018

Vuorinen Marko

jokkiskioski@hotmail.com

040-482 8270

Väisänen Liisa
Väylätie 9 D 30, 94400 Keminmaa

liisa.vaisanen@hotmail.com

044-516 1615

Wiens Varpu

Tervolantie 1523, 95365 Maula

varpu.wiens@gmail.com

041-545 7760

Willig Reeta

 

Ylimartimo Anne

 

Ylipelto Pauli
-

 

Yli-Öyrä Ilkka